lundi 23 novembre 2009

TRILOGY # Brother Don't Cry & More to Come

So, let's start real business today...Cause things gonna be big // And they all just start to realize with only one tune that TRILOGY will crack ya headz
Last 20th August, i talked about that Tune brovaz produced and Gilles Peterson played in his show Worldwide, check the article Here

TRILOGY is a musical project formed by Redeyes, Luce & Youthman
It's weird to talk about music you heard in the studio and that you can't show to people
But Time will come, and trust me big Things coming
So here's the first track to go out from the studio, and already been played many times by Gilles Peterson since August (11th November tracklist included) and also now by Benji B (15th November) , Floating Points & Many More...
All vocals & Lyrics are by Luce and she composed the music with Red & Youth

Enjoy this superb piece...and roll a lil'one

Brother Don't Cry by Trilogy

Also, as TRILOGY loves you, Here's an exclusive mix by Mr Redeyes
The 1st TRILOGY Mixtape in a series...Watch this tracklist, only things i love & play as well
I just can't wait for their productions to hit Yo Ears

Download TRILOGY MIXTAPE on their Soundcloud

Trilogy Mixtape vol.1 by Trilogy

01 Flying Lotus & The Life Force Trio - Aunties Lock
02 Little Dragon - Fortune
03 Muhsinah - Goh Again
04 Dorian Concept - Bi Polar Friendship - Mar Variation
05 Eletric Wire Hustle - Chaser
06 Julien Dyne - Fallin Down
07 Trilogy - Brother Dont Cry
08 Gangstarr - Fala
09 Notorious BIG - Suicidal Thoughts - Lorn Remix
10 Take - Fall in Love Again
11 Hudson Mohawke - Rising 5
12 Dam Funk - Searchin 4 Funks Future
13 Floating Points - Truly
14 Simbad - Digital Revolution
15 Falty DL - To London
16 Pepe Bradock - Deep Burnt
17 Simbad vs D'angelo - Keep da Move
18 Donaeo - Riot Music
19 Joy Orbison - Wet Look
20 Instra:Mental - Futurist
21 Alix Perez ft Truth & Lynx - No Grudge
22 Dark Knight - Broken Beats
23 Martyn - Yet
24 Ramadanman - Revenue
25 Untold - Palamino

ps: Luce...sorry about my english

Aucun commentaire: