mercredi 9 décembre 2009

FREE DOWNLOAD # Flying Lotus, Hudson Mohawke, Prefuse 73 and more remix hip-hop from Atlanta for Adult Swim

Several of WARP artists were asked by Adult Swim to contribute tracks for a free downloadable album in conjunction with Rockstar's 'Beaterator' game. Artists such as Flying Lotus, Hudson Mohawke, Prefuse 73, Dabrye, Starkey and HEALTH remixed 16 hip-hop tracks hailing from Atlanta...


01. Young Jeezy - "I Got This (El-P Remix)"
02. Rich Kids - "Patna Dem (Mad Decent Patna's Remix by DJA)"
03. Dem Getaway Boyz - "Imma G (Memory Tapes Remix)"
04. Good Time Guys - "Is That You God? (Dabrye Remix)"
05. Young Dro - "Take Off (Michna Remix)"
06. Cee-Lo - "Hello Miss (Armani XXXChange Remix)"
07. Lil Jon - "Give It All You Got [ft. Kee] (Danger Beach Remix)"
08. Gucci Mane - "Photoshoot (Flying Lotus Remix)"
09. Gorilla Zoe - "Lost (Starkey Remix)"
10. Shawty Lo - "Dey Know (Prefuse 73 Remix)"
11. Kollosus - "Breakin' Bread (Phaseone Remix)"
12. Pill - "Lookin' (Chris Devoe Remix)"
13. B.o.B. - "Satellite (Hudson Mohawke Remix)"
14. Playboy Tre - "Sideways (SALEM Drag Chop Remix)"
15. OJ Da Juiceman - "Good Night [ft. Gucci Mane] (HEALTH Remix)"
16. Lil Jon - "Give It All You Got [ft. Kee] (Drums of Death Remix)"


Aucun commentaire: