mardi 1 décembre 2009

Martyn Announce 3 new 12" for 2010

Re Yo, Martyn just announced via his blog the forthcoming releases on 3024
Here we go and wait til January 2010

A) Hear Me (Zomby mix)
B) Seventy Four (Redshape mix)

A) Is this Insanity? ft. Spaceape (Ben Klock mix)
B) Brilliant Orange (Illum Sphere's no 14 mix)

3024-007 Digital only
Martyn ft. dBridge
C) These Words (Roska's speechless mix)

- Release late January 2010 -

And Here's a lil shout to one of this Killa Choon, Say YO to Illum !!!

Aucun commentaire: