mardi 1 septembre 2009


One of the most acclaimed producer, with this most awaiting LP....1984
After Alix dropped his LP sampler with the massive Club Banger's I'm Free (with Melanie on da flip), with recent collaborations and live apparitions with Ramadanman, D-Bridge, SP:MC or da Shogun & Metalheadz crews, everybody is looking in his direction....

Virus Keyboard Mate?

Alix Perez 1984

release date: 12th October 2009

CD version [SHACD003]:

1. 1984
2. The Cut Deepens (ft. Foreign Beggars)
3. Fade Away
4. Voices
5. Portraits Of The Unknown (Interlude)
6. Forsaken (ft. Peven Everett & Spectrasoul)
7. Intersections (ft. Ursula Rucker)
8. I'm Free
9. Calm Of Cast (ft. Yungun)
10. Suffer In Silence (ft. Zero T)
11. Contradictions
12. No Grudge (ft. The Truth and Lynx)
13. Hemlines (ft. Sabre)

Vinyl version [SHA31] (3xLP)

1. The Cut Deepens (ft. Foreign Beggars)
2. Fade Away
3. Forsaken (ft. Peven Everett & Spectrasoul)
4. State 808
5. Contradictions
6. Myriads

Limited edition 10" [SHA029]

2. Suffer In Silence (ft. Zero T)

Check LP Launch Party Calendar HERE

Aucun commentaire: