mardi 1 septembre 2009

Lucky Me Mixtape 43 # Kode 9 - Hyper Luck Mix

Mr. Hyperdub himself is the latest to take up the lucky me challenge...


Sa-ra - Dirty Beauty
Prince - The Ballad of Dorothy Parker
Kleer - Intimate Connection
Cameo - Back & Forth
Herbie Hancock - Perfect Machine
Slava Tsukerman - Margrets Apartment
The Associates - Message Oblique Speech
Slava Tsukerman - Night Club
Gosub - Last Night at the Stardust
Slava Tsukerman - Seduction of Vincent
Simonetti/Morante/Pignatelli - Tenebre
Simonetti/Morante/Pignatelli - Slow Circus
Ryuichi Sakamoto & David Sylvian - Bamboo Houses
Dizzee Rascal - Brand New Day
Sun Ra - Rocket Number Nine

Don't Forget to pre-order your copies

Order all five EPs and the double CD compilation now for a specially discounted price of £35 / €42 / $58. The releases will be delivered to your door, one a week, until the start of October when the CD compilation is released. The full tracklisting for all of these releases is as follows.

Hyperdub 5.1 EP - 12"Vinyl (HDB023) Released: 31/08/09
Kode9 & The Spaceape ft. ChaCha - ‘Time Patrol’
Black Chow – ‘Purple Smoke’
Flying Lotus – ‘Disco Balls’

Hyperdub 5.2 EP - 12"Vinyl (HDB024) Released: 07/09/09
Joker & Ginz – ‘Stash’
Zomby – ‘Tarantula’
Samiyam – ‘Roller Skates’

Hyperdub 5.3 EP - 12"Vinyl (HDB025) Released: 14/09/09
Quarta330 – ‘Bleeps From Outer Space’
LV feat dandelion – ‘Turn Away’

Hyperdub 5.4 EP - 12"Vinyl (HDB026) Released: 21/09/09
Martyn – ‘Mega Drive Generation’
LD – ‘Shake It’

Hyperdub 5.5 EP - 12"Vinyl (HDB027) Released: 28/09/09
Mala – ‘Level Nine’
Cooly G – ‘Weekend Fly’

5 Years Of Hyperdub - 2x CD Compilation
CD#1 - A CD compilation including all the tracks featured on the 5 EP's. Plus several additional previously unreleased tracks.
CD#2 - A 16 track compilation of older hyperdub music, much of which has never been released on cd before.

Aucun commentaire: